Adam Faja

Adam Faja

November 2011

track artist
01 The Shining Path (Feat. Phonte Coleman) RJD2
02 When They Fight, They Fight The Generationals
03 I Might Wilco
04 The Ghost Who Walks Karen Elson
05 Aw, Rats Secret Cities
06 Nightlight Little Dragon
07 Cutting Time Console
08 Found Out Caribou
09 Heaven Can Wait (Nosaj Thing remix) Charlotte Gainsbourg
10 Car Jim Noir
11 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds Tame Impala
12 Red Horse (Judges ll) Colin Stetson
13 Welcome To The Machine Beak>
14 Goodbye Eulogies
15 Aurolac Nudge
16 Gardens Of The South Sleeping States
17 Riverside Agnes Obel
18 So What Librarians

Year 6

One Comment on November 2011

  1. Adam

    July 20th, 2012

    I hope everybody received their copy. Enjoy.

Leave a Comment