Darren Wall

Darren Wall

May 2011

track artist
01 Midnight Man (12″ Extended Version) Flash and the Pan
02 9x’s Outta 10 DJ Quik And Kurupt
03 Let’s Write a Book Field Music
04 The Grind Pet Shop Boys
05 Talented Tailor Laura Hocking & The Long Goodbye
06 One Thing Leads To Another The Fixx
07 Night Rider Jonny Corndawg
08 JC Hates Faggots John Grant
09 Stay Away Charli XCX
10 Musicexpress Supermax
11 Nature David Thomas Broughton
12 Thurso Over The Wall
13 Canary in a Coalmine The Police

Download Mix

Year 6

Leave a Comment